Jay Worthy shares Cardo Got Wings-produced singles with Kamaiyah and Pressa - @jayworthy142 @kamaiyah @realpressaarmai

Jay Worthy shares Cardo Got Wings-produced singles with Kamaiyah and Pressa

Compton rapper and LNDN DRGS frontman Jay Worthy returns with solo offering Two4One, a weekly collection of two-single collaborations with three star level producers and notable guest features. The first double a-side release comes from Grammy-nominated producer Cardo Got Wings featuring Oakland's Kamaiyah on "Bullshit" and Toronto artist Pressa on "Off The Shits". The series follows September-released compilation album Affiliated from aforementioned LNDN DRGS, the soulful G-Funk-inspired duo composed of Jay Worthy and Vancouver producer Sean House.

Stream the two singles below

Stream Jay Worthy's "Bullshit" featuring Kamaiyah produced by Cardo Got Wings

Stream Jay Worthy's "Off The Shits" featuring Pressa produced by Cardo Got Wings

Connect with Jay Worthy:
Instagram | Twitter | Soundcloud

ABOUT JAY WORTHY & LNDN DRGS: Vancouver-meets-Compton duo LNDN DRGS (rapper Jay Worthy and producer Sean House) started creating music together in 2013 and was discovered by the late A$AP Yams following their Da$H-assisted debut song, "The Time Is Now". Yams personally flew Worthy to New York City to work on music and to discuss the release of AKTIVE, the debut full length project from LNDN DRGS. The project dropped early 2016 via Fool's Gold to critical acclaim, resulting in coverage by The FADER, COMPLEX, Noisey, i-D and more.
The guys also received notable support from the likes of A$AP Rocky and A$AP Mob. The G-Funk and R&B sound of the project grabbed the attention of producers like Cardo Got Wings, The Alchemist, Jake One, and Dam Funk, which lead to future collaborations. The cover pays tribute with commissioned artwork by Joe Cool, the infamous artist behind the iconic artwork for Snoop Dogg’s debut album, Doggystyle. AKTIVE Deluxe, now available on streaming services, includes the original full length project alongside eight new songs featuring Freddie Gibbs, Curren$y, Cousin Stizz and many more.

Post a Comment